Language:
switch to room list switch to menu My folders
Go to page: First ... 5 6 7 8 [9] 10
[#] Mon Aug 14 2017 15:02:32 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Oh gods.. That was bad...

[#] Mon Aug 14 2017 18:31:29 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

That was so bad it wins the Internet for today. Bravo.

[#] Thu Aug 17 2017 13:44:18 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Q) What do you call a cross-dressing nun?
A) A Transistor.

[#] Thu Nov 09 2017 21:20:03 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

The gluten allergy fad is over but the new fad is to have been sexually assaulted or have sexually assaulted someone else?



[#] Mon Dec 11 2017 09:49:04 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

BURN IT ALL DOWN

[#] Tue Dec 12 2017 11:48:14 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]


I could use a good sexual assault right about now.

[#] Wed Jan 10 2018 12:49:01 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

"Dead people and the worms who love them, tomorrow on the next Talk Show!"

[#] Tue Jan 16 2018 07:29:05 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

And it made truly excellent gravy too. 



[#] Tue Jan 30 2018 14:37:38 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

I wonder if Musk came up with the flame thrower idea to distract everyone from all the Tesla problems.



[#] Tue Feb 20 2018 14:44:26 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]


Ivan Pavlov was a bullfrog
Was a good friend of mine
I never understood a single word he said
But I helped him ring his bell
And he always had a shiny big bell

[#] Sun Feb 25 2018 21:58:13 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

yoshi committed tax fraud



[#] Wed Feb 28 2018 12:03:49 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Wel...would you look at that. The suns coming up.



[#] Wed Feb 28 2018 15:04:12 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

spoon.

[#] Thu Mar 08 2018 10:41:36 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

The trees are all sideways

[#] Fri Mar 09 2018 12:12:32 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

I would like a Hydrox cookie.



[#] Fri Mar 09 2018 13:59:16 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]


More red dots, please.

[#] Mon Mar 19 2018 19:28:58 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]


Did I mention frontier psychaitrist?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qLrnkK2YEcE

[#] Mon Apr 16 2018 15:49:18 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Jet Fuel doesn't melt steel beams.



[#] Tue Apr 17 2018 05:45:55 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]


Steam-powered arc welders

[#] Tue Apr 17 2018 06:53:46 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

someone's in the kitchen with dinah



Go to page: First ... 5 6 7 8 [9] 10