Language:
switch to room list switch to menu My folders
Go to page: 1 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
[#] Mon Oct 24 2016 22:22:27 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

What a waste of a perfectly good car fire.



[#] Tue Nov 29 2016 12:52:08 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]


mmmm... crunchy.

[#] Wed Nov 30 2016 21:03:23 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

I hate you Santa

[#] Thu Dec 01 2016 08:20:23 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

ahhhh daddy issues



[#] Thu Dec 01 2016 08:59:34 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]


All god's children need pachinko.

[#] Sun Dec 04 2016 10:19:58 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

So then there is that.



[#] Sun Dec 04 2016 10:20:14 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

So than their's that.



[#] Mon Dec 05 2016 17:09:47 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

nah-nah nah nah, na na nah nah, hey hey ......



[#] Tue Dec 06 2016 09:19:22 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]


Llama rogavit inquestitur

[#] Tue Dec 06 2016 13:27:10 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Nobody expects the Spanish Fly trap!



[#] Tue Dec 06 2016 14:25:36 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

My head really hurts.   



[#] Tue Dec 06 2016 14:58:04 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]


The mud flaps of Algernon!

[#] Mon Dec 19 2016 08:12:12 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

You bothered to wake me, once, when you were having issues...why didn't you wake me again when you couldn't find the answer?

[#] Thu Dec 22 2016 13:33:35 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

I don't want to be a police officer! I want to be a princess!

[#] Tue Dec 27 2016 16:56:38 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

The princess is dead, Jim!



[#] Fri Jan 06 2017 08:13:24 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]


Princess Tammy Fae, and the LockLites

[#] Sat Jan 14 2017 17:34:36 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Grape ape, grape ape



[#] Fri Jan 27 2017 09:04:20 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Why does the first politician to keep their campaign promises have to be Donald Trump?



[#] Sun Jan 29 2017 08:47:35 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

This is not the random statement you are looking for.



[#] Tue Jan 31 2017 10:28:55 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]


It's over-easy, fried hard, no yolks.

Go to page: 1 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 9