Language:
switch to room list switch to menu My folders
Go to page: 1 2 3 [4] 5 6
[#] Sun Jan 05 2014 12:03:04 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Who doesn't need more tampons?

[#] Wed Jan 08 2014 18:21:42 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Lady Gaga



[#] Fri Jan 17 2014 21:38:30 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

What the phuque is a "Organic hair room"?

[#] Fri Jan 24 2014 00:25:22 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

What the hell is orgranic hair and why does it need a room?

[#] Fri Jan 24 2014 12:08:42 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Meetings are optional. Donuts are NEVER optional.

[#] Tue May 20 2014 08:29:39 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]


Once upon a time there were three frogs; their names were Hippyhop, Greendo, and Friedlegs.

[#] Tue May 20 2014 11:12:32 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

I know who posted that joke just by reading the joke.

[#] Tue May 20 2014 12:01:25 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]


Obviously Curly is back.

[#] Fri May 23 2014 18:31:37 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Would you hum it for a while till i get the tune?

 

 



[#] Thu Jul 03 2014 08:48:52 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]


Drinking a handshake.

[#] Fri Jul 18 2014 11:01:56 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

17 new of 774 messages.


Aint nobody got time for that!

[#] Tue Jul 29 2014 10:53:49 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

 

Fri Jul 18 2014 11:01:56 AM EDT from ***
17 new of 774 messages.

Aint nobody got time for that!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bFEoMO0pc7k

Original and parody



[#] Wed Jul 30 2014 13:40:48 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Always loved that one :)

[#] Fri Sep 19 2014 10:24:41 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]


"Poof" goes the power plant.

[#] Fri Sep 19 2014 10:26:06 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]


Time to pucker up your tailpipes, 'cause the clouds are heavy with pollen!

[#] Fri Sep 19 2014 16:41:21 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Poof? Poof?? ***Poof????***
You actually knew Poof?
Hadn't heard of him since those LOD days back in the 1980s! <evil grin>

[#] Thu Oct 30 2014 15:57:07 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]


The Cadbury-Wizzo Collab

[#] Tue Nov 04 2014 09:38:23 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]


Nikita Khruschev's Capriccio Espagnol

[#] Mon Nov 17 2014 15:41:25 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]


I sank ALL of your battleships!

Go to page: 1 2 3 [4] 5 6