Language:
switch to room list switch to menu My folders
Go to page: 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7
[#] Fri Nov 06 2015 11:31:01 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

This looks like a job for...



[#] Sun Nov 15 2015 07:37:50 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Pico De Gallo Man!

[#] Thu Dec 17 2015 16:02:46 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

A loaf of bread, a stick of butter and a quart of milk.

[#] Sun Dec 20 2015 16:53:33 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

A loaf of milk, a stick of bread and a quart of butter.

[#] Tue Jan 19 2016 13:19:49 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]


Pixies With Mullets

[#] Thu Jan 21 2016 03:07:45 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

A stick of bread? I love breadsticks. And a quart of butter to go with!

[#] Fri Feb 05 2016 11:27:57 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

My Fair Lady Gaga

(posted because Spinn doesn't like it ... and he ought to turn over the domain to us)

[#] Fri Mar 11 2016 20:50:15 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

But last year, the Government spent less on the Ministry of Silly Walks than it did on National Defense.



[#] Wed Apr 06 2016 08:55:24 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

FFS...it's not the end of the world...get the FSCK over it!!!

[#] Wed Apr 06 2016 09:09:41 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

The Harvard Bridge is 364.4 smoots.



[#] Sun May 01 2016 21:27:26 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

New dest colony.



[#] Wed Jul 13 2016 15:26:49 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]


I *know* how many licks it takes for *you* to get to the center of a tootsie-pop.

[#] Thu Jul 14 2016 08:47:02 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Kentucky Fried STFU

[#] Fri Jul 15 2016 10:38:50 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]


The cheddar is sharp with this one.

[#] Tue Aug 30 2016 08:49:39 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

This that and the other thing.



[#] Fri Sep 16 2016 08:21:35 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Stop biting me.

[#] Fri Sep 16 2016 12:12:24 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Oh is that you?  No wonder I couldn't feel it.



[#] Sat Sep 17 2016 15:22:54 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]


less is more, more-or-less.

[#] Fri Oct 21 2016 06:56:50 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]


The best part is where the university will be holding safe driving lessons in his memory.

Go to page: 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7