Language:
switch to room list switch to menu My folders
Go to page: 1 2 [3]
[#] Fri Apr 01 2016 11:37:17 EDT from zooer

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

 

Relax, I printed with our home printing press we have in the basement.



[#] Tue Apr 05 2016 01:52:59 EDT from ax25

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

 

Fri Apr 01 2016 11:37:17 AM EDT from zooer

In living color.



[#] Tue Apr 05 2016 01:53:52 EDT from ax25

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

 

Wed Mar 30 2016 05:18:04 PM EDT from zooer



Can't touch this.



[#] Thu Apr 07 2016 10:14:12 EDT from IGnatius T Foobar

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

"Check it out -- whitey has dandruff"



[#] Tue Apr 12 2016 11:35:32 EDT from zooer

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

 

Not so much a caption but a photoshop



[#] Thu Apr 14 2016 17:26:59 EDT from dothebart

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Whats Trumpf doing in Austria? I thought he was running for president of the us of a?



[#] Thu Aug 18 2016 14:52:00 EDT from Ladyhawke

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

"My brain is thiiiiis big.  It's terrible, I tell you.  Terrible!"



[#] Tue Nov 01 2016 14:40:14 EDT from IGnatius T Foobar

Subject: Caption This!

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]



[#] Tue Nov 01 2016 14:45:43 EDT from IGnatius T Foobar

Subject: Re: Caption This!

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

[#] Wed Nov 02 2016 08:48:07 EDT from fleeb

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]


I am the bread man. Goo goo goo joob!

*cue the weird backwards-masked violins*

[#] Fri Apr 28 2017 08:17:12 EDT from fleeb

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]


Caption this:

[.]-[.]
|
\_/

[#] Sun Apr 30 2017 22:22:47 EDT from bennabiy

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

a broken nose ?



[#] Mon May 01 2017 21:50:39 EDT from IGnatius T Foobar

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

"Google Glass is finally cool now that LEGO is making them!"

[#] Wed Sep 20 2017 11:39:31 EDT from zooer

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

[IMAGE]
kim.jpg

 1) It must be able to wipe out destroy Japan.
 2) It must be able to reach the U.S. mainland.
 3) It must be able to dispense chocolate soft-serve.



[#] Mon Sep 25 2017 09:48:26 EDT from IGnatius T Foobar

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

"I want one in my living room, one in my bedroom, and a small waterproof one for my bathtub.  Can you have those installed by tomorrow, otherwise I'll have you killed?  Great!"



[#] Tue Nov 14 2017 15:33:45 EST from IGnatius T Foobar

Subject: Caption this!

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]