Language:
switch to room list switch to menu My folders
Go to page: First ... 6 7 8 9 [10]
[#] Thu Apr 19 2018 15:19:36 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Don't mess with Mrs. Butterworth.



[#] Fri Apr 20 2018 07:51:24 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]


It's not nice to fool Mother Nature.

[#] Fri Apr 20 2018 10:01:09 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

She knows all the ancient Chinese secrets.



[#] Mon Apr 23 2018 15:41:16 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

I would like a Hydrox cookie.

The original creme-filled chocolate cookie! Very good!

[#] Wed Apr 25 2018 19:03:00 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Heavens to Murgatroyd!



[#] Thu Apr 26 2018 18:45:02 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

This one time at Ayn Rand camp...



[#] Mon Apr 30 2018 06:17:00 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]


Whole Foods presents... Yellow Fever!

[#] Wed May 02 2018 10:11:41 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Tic-Tac-Toe would be much more interesting if ticks, tacks and toes were used.



[#] Mon May 07 2018 19:15:29 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

As god as my witness, I thought badgers could swim.



[#] Thu May 10 2018 14:19:29 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]


Winnie the Poo... silly old bear, or the ultimate asshole?

[#] Fri May 11 2018 09:47:02 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]


"Today there will be blasting in this area. Please come closer."

[#] Thu May 17 2018 20:15:12 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Smeg



Go to page: First ... 6 7 8 9 [10]