Language:
switch to room list switch to menu My folders
Go to page: First ... 12 13 14 15 [16]
[#] Wed Jan 13 2021 19:36:30 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

The world needs to start using the phrase "Toggle your fairy".



[#] Wed Jan 13 2021 21:41:29 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

You win. 

 

Sat Dec 26 2020 09:40:24 EST from ***

They were using Dominion machines to count gifts delivered. 

 


 



[#] Sat Jan 16 2021 16:16:49 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

I enjoy buttermilk and I don't care who knows!



[#] Fri Mar 05 2021 06:17:12 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Greetings from Bismark North Dakota!



[#] Mon Mar 08 2021 13:47:19 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

And if you ever bring that thing in here again...

[#] Fri Mar 12 2021 08:55:15 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

I love cheese, rally I do.



[#] Sat Mar 13 2021 11:39:02 EST from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

It is in your best interest not to read this comment.



[#] Mon Apr 05 2021 10:06:56 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Would anybody enjoy a ham sandwich? 



[#] Mon Apr 12 2021 15:07:31 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

It's kosher ham.

[#] Tue Apr 13 2021 11:57:24 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Up your nose with a rubber hose!



[#] Thu Apr 29 2021 09:35:26 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

Baby, if you ever wondered, wondered whatever happen to me....



[#] Thu Apr 29 2021 16:31:42 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

sometimes you wanna go where everybody knows your name

 



[#] Fri Apr 30 2021 20:19:16 EDT from ****

[Reply] [ReplyQuoted] [Headers] [Print]

six stories was a long way to fall.



Go to page: First ... 12 13 14 15 [16]